loader image

Directorio

Directores y ZOnales 2020

Nombre Ministerio Email Teléfono
Adriana Cerón Presidente adrianaceronchile@gmail.com +56998279923
Ignacio Conca Vicepresidente ignaconca@gmail.com +56982340081
Víctor Rodrigo Jara Secretario vr.jara@yahoo.com +56983415539
Marcelo Toro Tesorero marcelo.toro@outlook.com +56989024940
Cristian Aliaga Director cristian@williamfevre.cl +56953189364
Manuela Astaburuaga Director manuela@caw.cl +56993450694
Nicolás Marchant Director nicolasmarchant@gmail.com +56975388836
J. Ignacio Montt Director jmontt@acw.cl +56997076125
Francesca Noziglia Director francesca.noziglia@gmail.com +56982094395
Victor Costa Asesor victormcostabarros@gmail.com +56998731883
Camila Gómez Secretaria Ejecutiva secretaria@enologo.cl
ValleNombreMAILTELÉFONO
NorteLorena Vélizlveliz@dalboscohnos.cl+56975688665
 Juan Pablo Rossetjprosset@qwines.cl+56992990305
Casablanca/AconcaguaRodrigo Salárodrigosalasole@gmail.com+56984437755
 Manuel Floresmefc13@yahoo.es+56978795146
MaipoElba Hormazábalehormaza@uc.cl+56995090236
 Mauricio Garridomgarrido@santa-alicia.cl+56992277571
CachapoalIsabel Paredesisabel.paredes@torreon.cl+56982487888
 José Alvarezjosefcoalvarez@gmail.com+56982571079
ColchaguaDiego Nicolasdiego@casanicolas.cl+56963918100
 Eladio Salaseladio.agronomo@gmail.com+56933225910
 Hans Fleischmanhansenologia@gmail.com+56994299418
CuricóLuis Parralparra@patacon.cl+56982798486
 Catalina Díazc.diaz@nadalie.cl+56991907095
MaulePatricia Rodríguezpatriciarodriguezjaure@gmail.com+56995440246
 Ana María Floresanamariaflores@vinosterramaule.cl+56997425025
SurGuillermo Pascualgmo.pascual@gmail.com+56965552885
 Nicolas Corvalánnicolascorvalanfuentes@gmail.com+56962302318
Delegado nuevas generacionesSergio Jarasfjara@uc.cl+56985272954