loader image

Directorio

Directores y ZOnales 2022

Nombre Ministerio Email Teléfono
Manuela Astaburuaga Presidente presidente@enologo.cl +56993450694
Elba Hormazábal Vicepresidente ehormaza@uc.cl +56995090236
Antonio Bunster Secretario abunster@gmail.com +56981579796
Patricia Rodríguez Tesorera patriciarodriguezjaure@gmail.com +56995440246
Víctor Rivera Informes v.rivera@echewine.com +56952470649
José Álvarez Zonales josefcoalvarez@gmail.com +5698257 1079
Mariona Gil i Cortiella Academia marionagilicortiella@gmail.com +56995440246
Rodrigo Sala Extensión rodrigosalasole@gmail.com +56984437755
Marcelo Toro Colaboradores marcelo.toro@outlook.com +56989024940
Victor Costa Director Asesor victormcostabarros@gmail.com +56998731883
Camila Gómez Secretaria Ejecutiva secretaria@enologo.cl
Valle Nombre MAIL TELÉFONO
Norte
Rosario Fillol rosario@vdalcohuaz.cl +56985052690
Juan Pablo Rosset jprosset@qwines.cl +56992990305
Catalina Meza c.mezaandrades@gmail.com +56940700698
Casablanca/Aconcagua
Ximena Klein ximena_klein@yahoo.com +56983252405
Manuel Flores mefc13@yahoo.es +56978795146
Maipo
Andrea Jure mujerandinawines@gmail.com +56998241579
Cristián Goich cristian@fuywines.com +56975398279
Francesca Noziglia francesca.noziglia@gmail.com +56982094395
Cachapoal
Isabel Paredes isabel.paredes@torreon.cl +56982487888
Jorge Ordoñez jordonezs@gmail.com +5682628058
Fernanda Zamorano fdzamora@uc.cl +56991285878
Colchagua
Diego Nicolás diego@casanicolas.cl +56963918100
Eladio Salas eladio.agronomo@gmail.com +56933225910
Hans Fleischman hansenologia@gmail.com +56994299418
Curicó
Nicolás Marchant nicolasmarchant@gmail.com +56975388836
Jorge Rojas jrojas@migueltorres.cl +56952470649
Maule
Ana María Flores anamariaflores@vinosterramaule.cl +56997425025
Luis Parra cparrah@gmail.com +56982798486
Sur
Guillermo Pascual gmo.pascual@gmail.com +56965552885
Omar Fuentealba omarfuentealba@yahoo.com +56950395756
Ignacio Pino Roman pino.roman@yahoo.com
+56982560860
Nuevas generaciones Hans Garro hans.garro.iag@gmail.com +56968497072

Resúmenes de Actas de Directorio

Directorio