loader image

Directorio

Directores y ZOnales 2022

NombreMinisterioEmailTeléfono
Manuela AstaburuagaPresidentepresidente@enologo.cl+56993450694
Cristian AliagaVicepresidentecristian@williamfevre.cl+56953189364
Elba HormazábalSecretariaehormaza@uc.cl+56995090236
Marcelo ToroTesoreromarcelo.toro@outlook.com+56989024940
Johanna PereiraComunicacionesjpereira@estampa.com+56963005518
Patricia RodriguezZonalespatriciarodriguezjaure@gmail.com+56995440246
Mariona Gil i CortiellaAcadémicamarionagilicortiella@gmail.com+56995440246
Juan Ignacio MonttInformesjmontt@acw.cl+56997076125
Antonio BunsterInformesabunster@gmail.com+56981579796
Camila GómezSecretaria Ejecutivasecretaria@enologo.cl
ValleNombreMAILTELÉFONO
Norte   
 Rosario Fillolrosario@vdalcohuaz.cl+56985052690
 Juan Pablo Rossetjprosset@qwines.cl+56992990305
Casablanca/Aconcagua   
 Rodrigo Salárodrigosalasole@gmail.com+56984437755
 Manuel Floresmefc13@yahoo.es+56978795146
Maipo   
 Andrea Juremujerandinawines@gmail.com+56998241579
 Francesca Nozigliafrancesca.noziglia@gmail.com+56982094395
Cachapoal   
 Isabel Paredesisabel.paredes@torreon.cl+56982487888
 José Alvarezjosefcoalvarez@gmail.com+56982571079
 Fernanda Zamoranofdzamora@uc.cl+56991285878
Colchagua   
 Diego Nicolásdiego@casanicolas.cl+56963918100
 Eladio Salaseladio.agronomo@gmail.com+56933225910
 Hans Fleischmanhansenologia@gmail.com+56994299418
Curicó   
 Víctor Riverav.rivera@echewine.com+56952470649
 Nicolás Marchantnicolasmarchant@gmail.com+56975388836
 Rosa María Salazarrsalazar@pirazzoliwines.com+56997793864
 Jorge Rojasjrojas@migueltorres.cl+56952470649
Maule   
 Ana María Floresanamariaflores@vinosterramaule.cl+56997425025
 Nicolás Corvalánnicolascorvalanfuentes@gmail.com+56962302318
Sur   
 Omar Fuentealbaomarfuentealba@yahoo.com+56950395756
 Ignacio Pino Romanpino.roman@yahoo.com+56982560860

Resúmenes de Actas de Directorio

Directorio