loader image

Directorio

Directores y ZOnales 2020

NombreMinisterioEmailTeléfono
Adriana CerónPresidenteadrianaceronchile@gmail.com+56998279923
Cristian AliagaVicepresidentecristian@williamfevre.cl+56953189364
Elba HormazabalSecretarioehormaza@uc.cl+56995090236
Marcelo ToroTesoreromarcelo.toro@outlook.com+56989024940
Johana PereiraExtensiónjpereira@estampa.com+56963005518
Patricia RodriguezComunicacionespatriciarodriguezjaure@gmail.com+56995440246
Manuela AstaburuagaComunicacionesmanuela@caw.cl+56993450694
Juan Ignacio MonttZonalesjmontt@acw.cl+56997076125
Nicolas MarchantAuspiciosnicolasmarchant@gmail.com+56975388836
Victor CostaDirector Asesorvictormcostabarros@gmail.com+56998731883
Lorena CastroSecretaria Ejecutivasecretaria@enologo.cl+56998017010
ValleNombreMAILTELÉFONO
Norte   
 José Pablo Martinjosepablo@jpmartin.cl+56992990305
 Juan Pablo Rossetjprosset@qwines.cl+56992990305
Casablanca/Aconcagua   
 Rodrigo Salárodrigosalasole@gmail.com+56984437755
 Manuel Floresmefc13@yahoo.es+56978795146
Maipo   
 Andrea Juremujerandinawines@gmail.com+56998241579
 Mauricio Garridomgarrido@santa-alicia.cl+56992277571
Cachapoal   
 Isabel Paredesisabel.paredes@torreon.cl+56982487888
 José Alvarezjosefcoalvarez@gmail.com+56982571079
Colchagua   
 Diego Nicolasdiego@casanicolas.cl+56963918100
 Eladio Salaseladio.agronomo@gmail.com+56933225910
 Hans Fleischmanhansenologia@gmail.com+56994299418
Curicó   
 Victor Riverav.rivera@echewine.com+56952470649
 Catalina Díazc.diaz@nadalie.cl+56991907095
 Jorge Rojasjrojas@migueltorres.cl+56952470649
Maule   
 Ana María Floresanamariaflores@vinosterramaule.cl+56997425025
 Francesca Nozigliafrancesca.noziglia@gmail.com+56995440246
Sur   
 Guillermo Pascualgmo.pascual@gmail.com+56965552885
 Nicolas Corvalánnicolascorvalanfuentes@gmail.com+56962302318
Delegado nuevas generaciones   
 Sergio Jarasfjara@uc.cl+56985272954