loader image

Directorio

Directores y ZOnales 2021

NombreMinisterioEmailTeléfono
Adriana CerónPresidentepresidente@enologo.cl+56998279923
Cristian AliagaVicepresidentecristian@williamfevre.cl+56953189364
Elba HormazabalSecretarioehormaza@uc.cl+56995090236
Marcelo ToroTesorerotesoreria@enologo.cl+56989024940
Johana PereiraExtensiónjpereira@estampa.com+56963005518
Patricia RodriguezComunicacionespatriciarodriguezjaure@gmail.com+56995440246
Manuela AstaburuagaComunicacionesmanuela@caw.cl+56993450694
Juan Ignacio MonttZonalesjmontt@acw.cl+56997076125
Nicolas MarchantAuspiciosnicolasmarchant@gmail.com+56975388836
Victor CostaDirector Asesorvictormcostabarros@gmail.com+56998731883
Camila GómezSecretaria Ejecutivasecretaria@enologo.cl 
Valle Nombre MAIL TELÉFONO
Norte      
  José Pablo Martin josepablo@jpmartin.cl +56992990305
  Juan Pablo Rosset jprosset@qwines.cl +56992990305
Casablanca/Aconcagua      
  Rodrigo Salá rodrigosalasole@gmail.com +56984437755
  Manuel Flores mefc13@yahoo.es +56978795146
Maipo      
  Andrea Jure mujerandinawines@gmail.com +56998241579
  Mauricio Garrido mgarrido@santa-alicia.cl +56992277571
Cachapoal      
  Isabel Paredes isabel.paredes@torreon.cl +56982487888
  José Alvarez josefcoalvarez@gmail.com +56982571079
Colchagua      
  Diego Nicolás diego@casanicolas.cl +56963918100
  Eladio Salas eladio.agronomo@gmail.com +56933225910
  Hans Fleischman hansenologia@gmail.com +56994299418
Curicó      
  Víctor Rivera v.rivera@echewine.com +56952470649
  Catalina Díaz c.diaz@nadalie.cl +56991907095
  Jorge Rojas jrojas@migueltorres.cl +56952470649
Maule      
  Ana María Flores anamariaflores@vinosterramaule.cl +56997425025
  Francesca Noziglia francesca.noziglia@gmail.com +56995440246
Sur      
  Guillermo Pascual gmo.pascual@gmail.com +56965552885
  Nicolás Corvalán nicolascorvalanfuentes@gmail.com +56962302318
Delegado nuevas generaciones      
  Sergio Jara sfjara@uc.cl +56985272954

Resúmenes de Actas de Directorio

Directorio